Administrative Staff

Carrie Rea, Director of Special Services
(619) 796-7550
carrie.rea@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Nur Abdullah, Senior Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7554
Nur.Abdullah@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Michelle Sturm-Gonzalez, Program Manager
(619) 796-7535
Michelle.Sturm-Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org

_____________________________________________________________

Martha Chavarria, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7535
Martha.Chavarria@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Carla Redelings, Interim Program Manager
(619) 796-7552
Carla.Redelings@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Troy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7552
Troy.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________