Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Michelle Sturm-Gonzalez, Acting Director of Special Services
(619) 796-7550
Michelle.Sturm-Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Troy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7552
Troy.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Dr. Sergio Campos, Program Manager
(619) 796-7535
Sergio.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Martha Chavarria, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7535
Martha.Chavarria@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Dr. Paula Madrigal-Patel, Program Manager (ON MATERNITY LEAVE)
(619) 796-7552
Paula.Madrigal-Patel@sweetwaterschools.org

Reid Burns, Interim Program Manager for Dr. Paula Madrigal-Patel
(619) 796-7531
Reid.Burns@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________