Administrative Staff

cropped-Special-Services-new-logo.jpg

Ronald A. Lopez, Director of Special Services
(619) 796-7550
Ronald.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

______________________________________________________________

Susie Randle, Senior Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7554
Susie.Randle@sweetwaterschools.org

______________________________________________________________

Mabelle Hernandez Glithero, Program Manager
(619) 796-7556
Mabelle.Glithero@sweetwaterschools.org

______________________________________________________________

Karen Dodds, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7556
Karen.Dodds@sweetwaterschools.org

_____________________________________________________________

Michelle Sturm-Gonzalez, Program Manager
(619) 796-7556
Michelle.Sturm-Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org

_____________________________________________________________

Martha Chavarria, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7535
Martha.Chavarria@sweetwaterschools.org

_____________________________________________________________

Dr. Carlos Saucedo, Program Manager
Phone: (619) 796-7552
Carlos.Saucedo@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Troy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7552
Troy.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________