Administrative Staff

Carrie Rea, Director of Special Services
(619) 796-7550
carrie.rea@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Aurelia Thrasher, Interim Senior Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7554
Aurelia.Thrasher@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Savannah Sturges, Program Manager
(619) 796-7535
Savannah.Sturges@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Martha Chavarria, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7535
Martha.Chavarria@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Dr. Paula Madrigal-Patel, Program Manager
(619) 796-7552
Paula.Madrigal-Patel@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Troy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7552
Troy.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________