School Psychologists

Alta Vista Academy (AVA)
Margaret Sedor, School Psychologist
(619) 216-5163
Margaret.sedor@swetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Alternative Education (Alt.Ed)
Margaret Sedor, School Psychologist
(619) 796-7327
Ed.canett@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Bonita Vista Middle School (BVM)
Laura Hulsey, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2241
Laura.hulsey@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Bonita Vista High School (BVH)
Elisa Lujan, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2043
Elisa.lujan@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Castle Park Middle School (CPM)
Ed Canett, School Psychologist
(619) 498-6035
Ed.canett@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Castle Park High School (CPH)
Maricela Heric,  School Psychologist
(619) 585-2061
Maricela.Heric@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Chula Vista Middle School (CVM)
Isabel Lopez, School Psychologist
(619) 498-6817
Maria.lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Chula Vista High School (CVH)
Karla Hermosillo-Alcala, School Psychologist
(619) 476-3362
Karla.hermosillo-alcala@sweetwaterschools.org

Sergio Appel, School Psychologist
(619) 397-3826
Sergio.appel@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

East Hills Academy (EHA)
Rosa Ruiz, School Psychologist
(619) 656-2490
Rosa.ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Eastlake Middle School (ELM)
Ruben Sanchez, School Psychologist
(619) 591-4012
Ruben.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Eastlake High School (ELH)
Brittany Cellery, School Psychologist
(619) 397-3826
Brittany.cellery@sweetwaterschools.org

Al Chavez, School Psychologist
(619) 474-9716
Al.chavez@sweetwaterwschools.org

___________________________________________________________

ERMHS Support
Elizabeth Williams, Psychologist ERMHS Coordinator
(619) 796-7557
Elizabeth.williams@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

National City Middle School (NCM)
Sergio Appel, School Psychologist
(619) 397-3826
Sergio.appel@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Granger Junior High School (GJH)
Dr. Robert DeCarmo, School Psychologist
(619) 472-6045
Robert.decarmo@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Hilltop Middle School (HTM)
Nitza Romero, School Psychologist
(619) 498-2708
Nitza.romero@sweetwaterschools.org

Miguel Sanchez, School Psychologist
(619) 662-8245
Miguel.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Hilltop High School (HTH)
Clarisa Gomez, School Psychologist
(619) 416-4245
clarisa.gomez@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Individual Service Plans
Ed Canett, School Psychologist
(619) 498-6035
Ed.canett@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

LifeSchool
Robert DeCarmo, School Psychologist
(619) 575-4590
Robert.decarmo@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Mar Vista Academy (MVA)
Nora Santiago, School Psychologist
(619) 628-5132
Nora.santiago@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Mar Vista High School (MVH)
Adrienne Cornish, School Psychologist
(619) 628-5719
Adrienne.cornish@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Montgomery Middle School (MOM)
Miguel Sanchez, School Psychologist
(619) 662-8245
Miguel.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Montgomery High School (MOH)
Margaret Shemsi, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3860
Margaret.shemsi@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

National City Middle School (NCM)
Sergio Appel, School Psychologist
(619) 336-2659
Sergio.appel@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

NPS (Non-Public Schools)
Nadia Braun, School Psychologist (On Leave)
(619) 796-7509
Nadia.Braun@sweetwaterschools.org

Kenya Bratton, School Psychologist (Temporally replacing Nadia Braun)
(619) 796-7320
Kenya.bratton@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Olympian High School (OHS)
Lee Hoffman, School Psychologist
(619) 656-2489
Lee.hoffman@sweetwaterschools.org

Melanie Armour,  School Psychologist
(619) 656-2489
Melanie.armour@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Options Secondary (OSS)
Kenya Bratton, School Psychologist
(619) 796-7320
Kenya.bratton@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Otay Ranch High School (ORH)
Dr. Martha Ingham, School Psychologist
(619) 591-5000
Martha.ingham@sweetwaterschools.org

Dr. Nancy Walter, School Psychologist
(619) 591-5000
Nancy.walter@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Palomar High School (PAH)
Isabel Lopez, School Psychologist
(619) 407-4826
Maria.lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Rancho del Rey Middle (RDR)
Patricia Rivas, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2561
Patricia.rivas@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

San Ysidro High School (SYH)
Lizcett Porras, School Psychologist
(619) 710-2300
Lizcett.porras@sweetwaterschools.org

Nora Santiago, School Psychologist
(619) 710-2332
Nora.santiago@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Southwest High School (SOH)
Nancy Park, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3608
Nancy.park@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Southwest Middle School (SOM)
Kenya Bratton, School Psychologist
(619) 796-7320
Kenya.bratton@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

STEP (Student Transition Educational Program)
Margaret Shemsi, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3860
Margaret.shemsi@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Stephen J. Hawking Charter School
Dr. Nancy Walter, School Psychologist
(619) 498-8830
Nancy.walter@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Sweetwater High School (SUH)
Melanie Armour, School Psychologist
(619) 292-9895
Melanie.Armour@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

The Portal
Kenya Bratton, School Psychologist
(619) 796-7509
Kenya.bratton@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________