Special Services Classified Staff

 

Frances Cancio, Registrar
(619) 796-7518
Frances.Cancio@sweetwaterschools.org

Colleen Finn, Autism Support Provider
(619) 796-7530
Colleen.Finn@sweetwaterschools.org

Dennis J. HernandezAlternative Instruction Media Technician
(619) 796-7516
Dennis.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Tammie InumerableEmployment Development Specialist
(619) 796-7544
Fax: (619) 796-7545
Tammie.Inumerable@sweetwaterschools.org

Mike Kelley, Office Assistant II
(619) 796-7501
Fax: (619) 796-7547
Michael.Kelley@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuel LopezTPP Program Facilitator
(619) 796.7521
Manuel.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Carmen Lopez BurgosInstructional Assistant for the Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7524
Carmen.Lopezburgos@sweetwaterschools.org

Alberto Nuñez,  Instructional Assistant for the Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7524
Alberto.Nunezjr@sweetwaterschools.org

Joaquin Parra,  Educational Research Specialist
(619) 796-7562
Joaquin.Parra@sweetwaterschools.org

Lilian SanaviStudent Program Facilitator
(619) 796-7517
Lilian.Sanavi@sweetwaterschools.org

Angela Van Appelen, Braille Transcriber
(619) 796-7524
Angela.Vanappelen@sweetwaterschools.org

Arlette Camacho, Behavior Support Specialist
(619) 796-7500
Izchel.Camacho@sweetwaterschool.org

Monica Gamboa, Interpreter
(619) 796-7500
Monica.Gamboa@sweetwaterschools.org

Enrique Aguilar Cota, Behavior Support Specialist
(619) 796-7500
Enrique.AguilarCota@sweetwaterschools.org

Mónica Rosales, Behavior Support Specialist
(619) 796-7500
Monica.Rosales@sweetwaterschools.org