Administrative Staff

 

Michelle Sturm-Gonzalez, Director of Special Services
(619) 796-7550
Michelle.Sturm-Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Eduardo Canett, Program Manager
(619) 796-7554
Eduardo.Canett@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Dr. Nancy Walter, Ed.D.,  Program Manager
(619) 796-7557
Nancy.Walter@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Dan Smirniotis, Program Manager
(619) 796-7534
Daniel.Smirniotis@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Troy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7552
Troy.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org
______________________________________________________________

Martha Chavarria, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7535
Martha.Chavarria@sweetwaterschools.org
_____________________________________________________________

Hilda Osuna, Administrative Assistant
(619) 796-7554
Hilda.Osuna@sweetwaterschools.org