Psychologists Support Staff

Araceli Armas, Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 796-7539
Maria.Armas@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Castle Park Middle & NPS – Ed Canett
  • Castle Park High – Maricela Heric
  • ISP – Ed Canett

_______________________________________________________________

Alicia Davila, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7543
Alicia.Davila@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Olympian High -Lee Hoffman & Melanie Armour
  • Otay Ranch High – Dr. Martha Ingham & Dr. Nancy Walter

_______________________________________________________________

Emily Garcia, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7537
Emily.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Lifeschool – Robert DeCarmo
  • National City Middle – Sergio Appel
  • Hilltop Middle – Nitza Romero
  • Hilltop High & LC – Clarissa Gomez

______________________________________________________________

Elise Matos, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7453
Elise.Matos@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Granger Junior High – Robert DeCarmo
  • Sweetwater High School – Dianne Santos & Melanie Armour

_______________________________________________________________

Rosa Morales, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7541
Rosa.Morales@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Alternative Education (Alt Ed.) – Margaret Sedor
  • Mar Vista Academy – Nora Santiago
  • Easthills Academy – Rosa Ruiz
  • Rancho del Rey – Patricia Rivas
  • ERMHS Support – Dr. Elizabeth Williams

______________________________________________________________

Debbie Payawal, Administrative Secretary
(619) 397-3825
Deborah.Payawal@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Eastlake Middle – Ruben Sanchez
  • Eastlake High – Brittany Cellery & Al Chavez

______________________________________________________________

Terry Schonhoff, Administrative Secretary
(619) 397-2060
Terry.Schonhoff@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Bonita Vista Middle – Laura Hulsey
  • Bonita Vista High – Elisa Lujan
  • Montgomery High – Margaret Shemsi

_____________________________________________________________

Aurelia Thrasher, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7580
Aurelia.thrasher@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Lifeschool – Robert DeCarmo
  • Montgomery Middle – Miguel Sanchez
  • Southwest Middle & Southwest High- Kenya Bratton
  • Hawking Charter – Dr. Nancy Walter

_____________________________________________________________

Elizabeth Torres, Administrative Secretary
(619) 710-2333
Elizabeth.Torres@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Mar Vista High & LC – Adrienne Cornish
  • San Ysidro High – Lizcett Porras & Nora Santiago

_____________________________________________________________

Joyce Winterhalder, Administrative Secretary
(619) 796-7525
Joyce.winterhalder@sweetwaterschools.org

School Psychologists:

  • Chula Vista High & LC – Karla Hermosillo / Sergio Appel
  • Chula Vista Middle – Isabel Lopez
  • Palomar High – Isabel Lopez
  • Options Secondary – Kenya Bratton

____________________________________________________________