Staff Directory

Psychologists

Alta Vista Academy (AVA)
Rosa Ruiz, School Psychologist
(619) 216-5160
Rosa.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Alternative Education (Alt.Ed)
Miguel Sanchez, School Psychologist
Miguel.Sanchez2@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Bonita Vista Middle School (BVM)
Nancy Mariscal, School Psychologist
(619) 476-4219
Nancy.Mariscal@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Bonita Vista High School (BVH)
Al Chavez, School Psychologist
(619) 591-5000
Alvaro.Chavez@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuel Paul, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2043
Manuel.Paul@sweetwaterschools.org
__________________________________________________________

Castle Park Middle School (CPM)
Stephanie Elrod, School Psychologist
(619) 498-6035
Stephanie.Elrod@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

Castle Park High School (CPH)
Karla Hermosillo-Alcala, School Psychologist
(619) 628-4012
Karla.Hermosillo-Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org

__________________________________________________________

Chula Vista Middle School (CVM)
Jazmine Gonzalez, School Psychologist
(619) 498-6817
Jazmine.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org

____________________________________________________________

Chula Vista High School (CVH)
Elisa Lujan, School Psychologist
(619) 476-3362
Elisa.Lujan@sweetwaterschools.org

Kevin de la CruzSchool Psychologist
(619) 476-3360
Kevin.delaCruz@sweetwaterschools.org
____________________________________________________________

East Hills Academy (EHA)
Rosa Ruiz, School Psychologist
(619) 656-2458
Rosa.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Eastlake Middle School (ELM)
Jennifer Ruiz, School Psychologist
(619) 591-4012
Jennifer.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Eastlake High School (ELH)
Sydney RichelieuSchool Psychologist
(619) 397-3826
Sydney.Richelieu@sweetwaterschools.org

Derek Moehlenbruck, School Psychologist
(619) 397-3826
Derek.Moehlenbruck@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Granger Junior High School (GJH)
Margaret Shemsi, School Psychologist
(619) 472-6045
Margaret.Shemsi@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Hilltop Middle School (HTM)
Alana Chiwaro, School Psychologist
(619) 498-2708
Alana.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Hilltop High School (HTH)
Richard Makin Jr., School Psychologist
(619) 476-4245
Richard.Makinjr@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Individual Service Plans (ISP)
Khadijah Brandon, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2014
Khadijah.Brandon@sweetwaterschools.org

Cheyenne Jones, School Psychologist
(619) 628-5132
Cheyenne.Jones@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

LifeSchool
Diane Santos, School Psychologist
(619) 216-5161
Diane.Santos@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Launch Academy
Miguel Sanchez, School Psychologist
(619) 628-2614
Miguel.Sanchez2@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Mar Vista Academy (MVA)
Cheyenne Jones, School Psychologist
(619) 628-5132
Cheyenne.Jones@sweetwaterschools.org
__________________________________________________________

Mar Vista High School (MVH)
Brittany Voelker, School Psychologist
(619) 628-5769
Brittany.Voelker@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Montgomery Middle School (MOM)
Sasha Enciso, School Psychologist
(619) 662-8245
Sasha.Enciso@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Montgomery High School (MOH)
Susana Canett, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3860
Susana.Canett@sweetwaterschools.org

Jazmine Gonzalez, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3829
Jazmine.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

National City Middle School (NCM)
Marla Mancillas-Wheeler
(619) 336-2659
Junia.MancillasMartinez@sweetwatercshools.org

Laurie Hammers, School Psychologist
(619) 292-9895
Laurie.Hammers@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

NPS (Non-Public Schools)
Josh Griffith, School Psychologist
(619) 796-7555
Charles.Griffith@sweetwaterschools.org
__________________________________________________________

Olympian High School (OHS)
Lee Hoffman, School Psychologist
(619) 656-2489
Lee.Hoffman@sweetwaterschools.org

Tess Azevedo,  School Psychologist 
(619) 656-2489
Tess Azevedo@sweetwaterschools.org

__________________________________________________________

Options Secondary (OSS)
Diane Santos, School Psychologist
(619) 216-5161
Diane.Santos@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Otay Ranch High School (ORH)
Kourtney Sweeney, School Psychologist
(619) 591-5008
Kourtney.Sweeney@sweetwaterschools.org

Andrea Lacuesta, School Psychologist
(619) 591-5008
Andrea.Lacuesta@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Palomar High School (PAH)
Tess Azevedo,  School Psychologist 
(619) 656-2489
Tess Azevedo@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Rancho del Rey Middle (RDM)
Melanie Armour, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2561
Melanie.Armour@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

San Ysidro High School (SYH)
Delia Carrasco-Watkins, School Psychologist
(619) 710-2332
Delia.Carrasco-Watkins@sweetwaterschools.org

Krystle Savage, School Psychologist
(619) 710-2332
Krystle.Savage@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Southwest High School (SOH)
Patricia Rivas, School Psychologist
(619) 628-3608
Patricia.Rivas@sweetwaterschools.org

___________________________________________________________

Southwest Middle School (SOM)
Khadijah Brandon, School Psychologist
(619) 397-2014
Khadijah.Brandon@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

STEP (Student Transition Educational Program)
Diane Santos, School Psychologist
(619) 216-5161
Diane.Santos@sweetwaterschools.org
___________________________________________________________

Sweetwater High School (SUH)
Marla Mancillas-Wheeler
(619) 336-2659
Junia.MancillasMartinez@sweetwatercshools.org

___________________________________________________________

Psychologists on Special Assignment (Special Services)
Ruben Sanchez, POSA Psychologist
(619) 796-7568
Ruben.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org