Special Services Support Staff / Certificated

Christine Fax-Huckaby, Special Education TOSA
(619) 796-7532
christine.fax-huckaby@sweetwaterschools.org

Valerie Ruiz, Special Education TOSA
(619) 796-7529
valerie.ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org

Erin Brahe, Orientation & Mobility Specialist for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7521
Erin.Brahe@sweetwaterschools.org

Kimberly Edmonds, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),  Assistive Technology
(619) 796-7514
Kimberly.Edmonds@sweetwaterschools.org

Jason Schmidt, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), Assistive Technology
(619) 796-7540
Jason.Schmidt@sweetwaterschools.org

Joseph Kreitinger, Counselor
(619) 796-7542
Joseph.Kreitinger@sweetwaterschools.org

Rita Parrish, Resource Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7522
Rita.Parrish@sweetwaterschools.org

Erika Priser, Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 591-5193
Erika.Priser@sweetwaterschools.org

Dan Smirniotis, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), Moderate/Severe
(619) 796-7519
Daniel.Smirniotis@sweetwaterschools.org

Kitty Cancino, Resource Teacher, Career Coach
(619) 796-7580
Kitty.Cancino@sweetwaterschools.org

Kristina Josafat, Resource Teacher, TPP Employment Transition Specialist 
(619) 796-7526
Kristina.Josafat@sweetwaterschools.org

Selene Anguiano, Speech Language Pathologist, Assistive Technology
(619) 795-7507
Selene.Anguiano@sweetwaterschools.org

Dr. Elizabeth Williams, School Psychologist, Educationally Related Mental Health Services (ERMHS)
(619) 796-7557
Elizabeth.Williams@sweetwaterschools.org