Resource Teachers / Certificated

Lorna Berliner, Orientation & Mobility Specialist for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7520
Lorna.Berliner@sweetwaterschools.org

Erin Brahe, Orientation & Mobility Specialist for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7521
Erika.Priser@sweetwaterschools.org

Kimberly Edmonds, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7514
Kimberly.Edmonds@sweetwaterschools.org

Christine Fax-Huckaby, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7532
Christine.FaxHuckaby@sweetwaterschools.org

Shiela Fernandez, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7531
Shiela.Fernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Carla Jacobs, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7533
Carla.Jacobs@sweetwaterschools.org

David Kerr, Moderate Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7561
David.Kerr@sweetwaterschools.org

Kathryn Kinslow, Speech Therapist
(619) 796-7559
Kathryn.Kinslow@sweetwaterschools.org

Joseph Kreitinger, Counselor
(619) 796-7542
Joseph.Kreitinger@sweetwaterschools.org

Lorna McMurray, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7535
Lorna.McMurray@sweetwaterschools.org

Rita Parrish, Resource Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7522
rita.parrish@sweetwaterschools.org

Erika Priser, Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 591-5193
erika.priser@sweetwaterschools.org

Valerie Ruiz, Teacher on Special Assignments (TOSA)
(619) 796-7529
Valerie.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org

Dan Smirniotis, Moderate/Severe Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7519
Daniel.Smirniotis@sweetwaterschools.org

Jason Schmidt, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
(619) 796-7540
Jason.Schmidt@sweetwaterschools.org