Special Services Support Staff / Certificated

Lorna Berliner, Orientation & Mobility Specialist for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7520
Lorna.Berliner@sweetwaterschools.org

Erin Brahe, Orientation & Mobility Specialist for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7521
Erika.Priser@sweetwaterschools.org

Kimberly Edmonds, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),  Assistive Technology
(619) 796-7514
Kimberly.Edmonds@sweetwaterschools.org

Jason Schmidtt, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), Assistive Technology
(619) 796-7540
Jason.Schmidtt@sweetwaterschools.org

Joseph Kreitinger, Counselor
(619) 796-7542
Joseph.Kreitinger@sweetwaterschools.org

Lorna McMurray, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), Autism Support
(619) 796-7535
Lorna.McMurray@sweetwaterschools.org

Rita Parrish, Resource Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 796-7522
rita.parrish@sweetwaterschools.org

Erika Priser, Teacher for The Visually Impaired
(619) 591-5193
erika.priser@sweetwaterschools.org

Dan Smirniotis, Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), Moderate/Severe
(619) 796-7519
Daniel.Smirniotis@sweetwaterschools.org

Kitty Cancino, Teacher on Special Assigment (TOSA), Career Coach
(619) 7
kitty.cancino@sweetwaterschools.org

Celine Anguiano, Speech Language Pathologist, Assistive Technology

 

Dr. Elizabeth Williams, School Psychologist, Educationally Related Mental Health Services (ERMHS)

(619) 796-7557

 

Monica Diaz, Registrar

(619) 796-7518